Hurry, item low in stock!

Herman's Hermits - Retrospective

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Herman's Hermits
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This new collection of Herman's Hermits hits features 16 Top 10 singles and has been re-mastered and restored in Hybrid SACD format.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Herman's Hermits - Retrospective.

1) I'm Into Something Good
2) Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
3) Silhouettes
4) Mrs. Brown You've Got a Lovely Daughter
5) (What a) Wonderful World
6) Hold on
7) I'm Henry the Viii I Am
8) Just a Little Bit Better
9) A Must to Avoid
10) Leaning on a Lamp Post
11) End of the World
12) Listen People
13) There's a Kind of Hush
14) East West
15) No Milk Today
16) It's Nice to Be Out in the Morning
17) This Door Swings Both Ways
18) Dandy
19) Sleepy Joe
20) Don't Go Out Into the Rain
21) Sunshine Girl
22) Museum
23) I Can Take or Leave
24) Something's Happening
25) My Sentimental Friend
26) Here Comes the Star

Main Format
Keyword Index
Retrospective | Herman's Hermits