Leon Russell - Retrospective

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Leon Russell
CD / Album
Label / Studio
The Right Stuff

This album is an expanded version of 1977's Best of Leon Russell with 6 added tracks. Highlights include the classics "A Song for You," "The Ballad of Mad Dogs And Englishmen," "Delta Lady," "Roll Away the Stone," "Tightrope," "This Masquerade" and more; Russell's best known Shelter label cuts, presented newly remastered with liner notes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Leon Russell - Retrospective.

1) A Song for You
2) A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
3) The Ballad of Mad Dogs and Englishmen
4) Delta Lady
5) Roll Away the Stone
6) Tight Rope
7) Out in the Woods
8) Shootout on the Plantation
9) Stranger in a Strange Land
10) Hummingbird
11) Lady Blue
12) This Masquerade
13) Back to the Island
14) Magic Mirror
15) Crystal Closet Queen
16) Bluebird
17) Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
18) Queen of the Roller Derby

Main Format
Keyword Index
Retrospective | Leon Russell