36 Crazyfists - Rest Inside the Flames

$ 11.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
36 Crazyfists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

36 Crazyfists third album, REST INSIDE THE FLAMES, comes across as an energized batch of modern anthems built upon a pyre of swarming emotions, stomping, surging rhythms and vocals that seesaw between scathing rage and melodic regret.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
36 Crazyfists - Rest Inside the Flames.

1) I'll Go Until My Heart Stops
2) Felt Through a Phone Line
3) On Any Given Night
4) Elysium
5) The Great Desent
6) Midnight Swim
7) Aurora
8) Will Pull This in By Hand
9) We Cannot Deny
10) Between the Anchor and the Air
11) The City Ignites

Rest Inside the Flames
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rest Inside the Flames | 36 Crazyfists