Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Resident Evil: Apocalypse (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

Tracks include "The End of Heartache" by Killswitch Engage, "Just a Little" by the Used, "The Outsider (Renholder Mix)" by a Perfect Circle, "Swamped" by Lacuna Coil, "Vermilion" by Slipknot, "Mein Teil" by Rammstein, and "Digging Up the Corpses" by Devildriver.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Resident Evil: Apocalypse (Original Soundtrack).

1) Slipknot - Vermilion
2) The Used - Just a Little
3) The Cure - Us or Them
4) Lacuna Coil - Swamped
5) A Perfect Circle - the Outsider (Renholder Mix) (Unreleased Mix)
6) Killswitch Engage - the End of Heartache
7) Rammstein - Mein Teil (Unreleased)
8) Devildriver - Digging Up the Corpses (Unreleased)
9) Cradle of Filth - Nymphetamine (Unreleased Will Be on Forthcoming Album in Stores 9/28)
10) Cky - Escape from Hellview
11) Deftones - the Chauffeur
12) H.I.M. - Join Me in Death
13) Demon Hunter - My Heartstrings Come Undone
14) Thrice - Under a Killing Moon
15) 36 Crazyfists - Bloodwork
16) Cold - End the World (Acoustic) (Unreleased)
17) Rob Zombie - Girl on Fire (Resident Renholder Mix) (Unreleased Mix)
18) Massive Attack - Future Proof

Resident Evil: Apocalypse (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Resident Evil: Apocalypse (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists