Various Artists - Requiem for a Dream (Score) (Original Soundtrack)

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Music by Clint Mansell - originally the front man for Pop Will Eat Itself. The score is mostly electronic and includes string quartet performance by Kronos Quartet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Requiem for a Dream (Score) (Original Soundtrack).

1) Summer: Summer Overture
2) Summer: Party
3) Summer: Coney Island Dreaming
4) Summer: Party
5) Summer: Chocolate Charms
6) Summer: Ghosts of Things to Come
7) Summer: Dreams
8) Summer: Tense
9) Summer: Dr. Pill
10) Summer: High on Life
11) Summer: Ghosts
12) Summer: Crimin' and Dealin'
13) Summer: Hope Overture
14) Summer: Tense
15) Summer: Bialy and Lox Conga - Moonrats
16) Fall: Cleaning Apartment
17) Fall: Ghosts-Falling
18) Fall: Dreams
19) Fall: Arnold
20) Fall: Marion Barfs
21) Fall: Supermarket Sweep
22) Fall: Dreams
23) Fall: Sara Goldfarb Has Left the Building
24) Fall: Bugs Got a Devilish Grin Conga
25) Winter: Winter Overture
26) Winter: Southern Hospitality
27) Winter: Fear
28) Winter: Full Tense
29) Winter: The Beginning of the End
30) Winter: Ghosts of a Future Lost
31) Winter: Meltdown
32) Winter: Lux Aeterna
33) Winter: Coney Island Low

Requiem for a Dream (Score) (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Requiem for a Dream (Score) (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists