Hurry, item low in stock!

Russell Watson - Reprise

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Russell Watson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Int'l

International version of his third album features three additional tracks (17 total) plus seven tracks that are not on the US version, 'That's Amore', 'Ave Maria', 'Questa O Quella', 'Nothing Sacred, 'Pourquoi Me Reveiller', 'I Don't Know How I Got By' and 'Bohemian Rhapsody'. The US edition has four tracks that are not on here. It began with 'The Voice'... It was followed by 'Encore'... now, Russell Watson returns with his stunning third album 'Reprise'. Effortlessly gliding through his trademark assortment of operatic arias and popular ballads, Russell's fantastic voice just seems to get stronger and stronger. The many highlights include a powerful version of Bizet's 'Pearl-Fishers' duet, Schubert's 'Ave Maria' and a wonderful arrangement of Dean Martin's 'That's Amore'. 'Bohemian Rhapsody' and Mike And the Mechanics hit 'Living Years' round off what is without doubt his most polished album to date. Universal. 2002.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Russell Watson - Reprise.

1) Torna a Surriento
2) Granada
3) Santa Lucia
4) That's Amore
5) Ave Maria
6) Questa O Quella
7) Nothing Sacred
8) The Pearl Fishers Duet
9) Pourquoi Me Reveiller
10) Recondita Armonia
11) La Danza
12) Core Ngrato
13) The Living Years
14) I Don't Know How I Got By
15) The Best That Love Can Be
16) Bohemian Rhapsody
17) Vesti la Giubba

Main Format
Keyword Index
Reprise | Russell Watson