Hurry, item low in stock!

Dave Seaman - Vol. 2-Therapy Sessions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Seaman
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The follow-up to last years critically acclaimed album features tracks and remixes from Tears for Fears, Ethan, Tilt, Holden & Thompson, Uberzone, Rabbit in the Moon, Tone depth, Group Therapy, Luke Chable and many more. Perfecto. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Seaman - Vol. 2-Therapy Sessions.

1) Stel ; Good Newz: Little Soul
2) Da Glass: You Won't Bother Me (20/20 Mix)
3) Silicone Soul: Les Nocturnes
4) Mellow: Drifting Out of Sight (FC Kahuna Mix)
5) Holden ; Thompson: Come with Me
6) DJ 19 Vs. Austin Leeds: Diamond Dust (Rabbit in the Moons Harry Cane Remix)
7) Tilt: New Day (Killahurtz Mix)
8) Tonedepth Feat. Matt Shapiro: To the Moon
9) Tears for Fears: Closest Thing to Heaven (Brothers in Rhythm Group Therapy Remix)
10) Stel Feat. John Elliott: Finding Time (Killahurtz Mix)
11) Ethan: In My Heart (Original Instrumental)
12) Stel ; Good Newz: Little Soul (Group Therapy Reprise)
13) Andy Page: Skin Up
14) Rene Amesz: Fragile
15) Dan Mangan: Little Snitch
16) Uberzone: 2Kool4Skool
17) Uberzone: Moondusted
18) Danni Bonnici: Return to Saturn
19) Kling ; Charles: Parallel Realities (Habershams Git Er Dun Mix)
20) Thunderpants: Pickadollen
21) Nikola Gala: Discobreak
22) Mannel: Cruel Summer (Break Your Ass Mix)
23) Chable ; Dirty Fours: Tokyo (Nubreed Remix)
24) Luke Fair: Bloc Rock W/ Ferry Grant Feat. Jennifer House "I'll Kill You" (Acapella)
25) Chable: Skyline Road

Vol. 2-Therapy Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-Therapy Sessions | Dave Seaman