Hurry, item low in stock!

Barbara Lea - Remembering Remembering Lee Wiley

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barbara Lea
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barbara Lea - Remembering Remembering Lee Wiley.

1) I Left My Sugar Standing in the Rain
2) Soft Lights and Sweet Music
3) Time on My Hands
4) Easy to Love
5) This Is New
6) I'll Follow My Secret Heart
7) Chicken Today and Feathers Tomorrow
8) Oh! Look at Me Now!
9) Down to Steamboat Tennessee
10) Someone to Watch Over Me
11) Sugar (That Sugar Baby O' Mine)
12) A Ship Without a Sail
13) Let's Fall in Love
14) Fun to Be Fooled
15) Supper Time
16) Any Time Any Day Anywhere
17) Who Can I Turn To?
18) I've Got the World on a String
19) Wherever There's Love
20) Fools Fall in Love
21) I've Got a Crush on You
22) Basin Street Blues

Remembering Remembering Lee Wiley
Main Format
Keyword Index
Remembering Remembering Lee Wiley | Barbara Lea