The Fiery Furnaces - Remember [Limited Edition] [Digipak] [Download Coupon]



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Fiery Furnaces
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Thrill Jockey

This double CD live album features 51 tracks spanning the band's entire catalog and was recorded over the past three years of constant touring. CD is limited to 9,000 copies and comes in a deluxe 6-panel digipack with a coupon to download and exclusive bonus track.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Fiery Furnaces - Remember [Limited Edition] [Digipak] [Download Coupon].

1) Intro
2) Blueberry Boat
3) Single Again
4) Two Fat Feet
5) Don't Dance Her Down
6) Single Again (Reprise)
7) Wicker Whatnots
8) Little Thatched Hut
9) I'm in No Mood
10) Black-Hearted Boy
11) Bitter Tea
12) Waiting to Know You
13) Vietnamese Telephone Ministry
14) Oh Sweet Woods
15) Borneo
16) Benton Harbor Blues
17) Japanese Slippers
18) Benton Harbor Blues (Reprise)
19) Whistle Rhapsody
20) Crystal Clear
21) Whistle Rhapsody (Reprise)
22) Teach Me Sweetheart
23) Evergreen
24) Bitter Tea (Reprise)
25) Chris Michaels
26) Quay Car
27) My Dog Was Lost But Now He's Found
28) Spaniolated
29) Name Game
30) Birdie Brain
31) 1917
32) Slavin' Away (Intro)
33) Tropical Ice-Land
34) Asthma Attack
35) Tropical Ice-Land (Reprise)
36) The Wayward Granddaughter
37) The Garfield El
38) A Candymaker's Knife in My Handbag
39) Forty-Eight Twenty-Three Twenty-Second St
40) Slavin' Away
41) Seven Silver Curses
42) Clear Signal from Cairo
43) I'm Gonna Run
44) Here Comes the Summer
45) Chief Inspector Blancheflower
46) Automatic Husband
47) Ex-Guru
48) Clear Signal from Cairo (Reprise)
49) Philadelphia Grand Jury
50) Navy Nurse
51) Uncle Charlie

Remember [Limited Edition] [Digipak] [Download Coupon]
Main Format
Keyword Index
Remember [Limited Edition] [Digipak] [Download Coupon] | The Fiery Furnaces