Hurry, item low in stock!

Tyrone Wells - Remain

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tyrone Wells
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Tyrone Wells has delivered an epic pop/rock album with his new release Remain. Having written/recorded half of the album in London and adding a more lush production to his singer/songwriter roots, the new album proves to be a great showcase for his powerful and emotional voice. Remain also features several collaborations, Including producer Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz, KT Tunstall, James Morrison), Iain Archer (UK indie artist and Snow Patrol co-writer), Tim Myers (formerly of One Republic) and Matt Scannell (Vertical Horizon). Wells has found himself on a new musical path on his second Universal Republic effort, but he continues to display the same gritty determination and work ethic that has enabled him to chart his own course from the very beginning. Wells launched his career unveiling his first indie release with the take-me-as-I-am motif of 2003s Snapshot. An in-demand live offering followed in 2005: Close: Live at McClains, (the coffeehouse where he established his raved-about live rep) capturing the singers unique intimacy with an audience. Wells is particularly proud that Remain has carried him into some undiscovered territories. His voice continues to set him apart and his passion is demonstrated on this new album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tyrone Wells - Remain.

1) Remain
2) More
3) Losing Ground
4) Sink or Swim
5) In Between the Lines
6) This Is Beautiful
7) All Broken Hearts
8) Drifting
9) Along the Way
10) Enough
11) Before It Started
12) Together

Main Format
Keyword Index
Remain | Tyrone Wells