Hurry, item low in stock!

Roger Sanchez - Vol. 5-Release Yourself

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roger Sanchez
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Like Sanchez' DJ sets and radio show, Release Yourself Volume Five embraces many styles in House music, with a lot of exclusive material, new talent and the usual suspects. The pre-party disc starts off with French Deep House don Klement Bonelli, setting the chilled vibe, followed by 12 top notch deep house productions from the likes of Tiger Stripes, Timmy Vegas, Kayot, Bravo Mike, Urban Soul, Scars & Deelaa and many more. Be sure to play this side first for an exceptional warm-up experience. The party disc is a jam-packed 16-track mix with the S-Man in full control! Kick-off is from Stealth family member Tom de Neef with his latest smash 'Adobe', followed by his exclusive re-edit of Red Carpet's 'Alright'. Furthermore, Stealth recording artists the Cube Guys are well represented with two productions. Their remix of Outwork Featuring Mr. Gee's 'Electro' was THE Miami anthem for many house dons this year and their hot new single 'There's a Woman' is also included. Yet another exclusive is by David Vendetta with his new killer 'Unidos Para La Musica' with Akram on the mic. Also expect the latest sweaty and sexy big room jams from Who's Who, Elio Riso, Max Graham, Starkillers, John Creamer & Stephane K. and many more. Stealth. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roger Sanchez - Vol. 5-Release Yourself.

1) Tom de Neef - Adobe
2) Red Carpet - Alright (Tom de Neef's TDN Re-Dub)
3) David Vendetta ; Keith Thompson - Break 4 Love 2006
4) Elio Riso - Be Mine
5) Kid Massive - Get Down (Beatchuggers Remix)
6) The Cube Guys - There's a Woman
7) David Vendetta Ft. Akram - Unidos Para la Musica
8) Max Graham - Crank (DJ Simi ; Masterkeys Remix)
9) Outwork Ft. Mr. Gee - Elektro (The Cube Guys Delano Remix)
10) Who's Who? - Sexy Fuck
11) Starkillers - Discoteka (DJ Dove Show and Prove Remix)
12) WVP Pres. Fresh ; Juicy - Blow That Door (Original Vox Mix)
13) Adrian Martin ; Santiago - My Friend
14) Nick ; Danny Chatelain Meets Bias - Love Lies (Original Mix)
15) Max Linen - Back to Mine (Martijn Ten Velden's Bondage Workout)
16) John Creamer ; Stephane K. Ft. Nadia Ali ; Olav - Something to Lose
17) Be Mine
18) Get Down [Beatchuggers Remix]
19) There's a Woman
20) Unidos Para la Musica
21) Crank [DJ Simi ; Masterkeys Remix]
22) Elektro [The Cube Guys Delano Remix]
23) Sexy Fuck
24) Discoteka [DJ Dove Show and Prove Remix]
25) Blow That Door [Original Vox Mix]
26) My Friend
27) Love Lies [Original Mix]
28) Back to Mine [Martijn Ten Velden's Bondage Workout]
29) Something to Lose

Vol. 5-Release Yourself
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 5-Release Yourself | Roger Sanchez