Hurry, item low in stock!

Roger Sanchez - Vol. 3-Release Yourself

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roger Sanchez
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The "Release Yourself" compilations compiled and mixed by Roger Sanchez himself are a perfect showcase of him as DJ, Remixer and Artist including Roger S remixes, stealth exclusives and some of Sanchez's own work. This is the third edition of the very successful "Release Yourself" series done by the worlds largest house DJ.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roger Sanchez - Vol. 3-Release Yourself.

1) In the Jungle
2) Come to Me
3) Closer (DJ Spinna Remix)
4) Feeling Fine (Recanstruction Remix)
5) Tempo Da Solo
6) I Wanna Know
7) Alone (Solu Music Mix)
8) Heartbeat (Kaskade Remix)
9) Jazz Is
10) Rainwater (Solu Music Mix)
11) Stronger Man
12) Music Makes Me
13) Some Changes (Hardsoul Remix)
14) Play Me with Your Sound
15) Love Me Right
16) You Should Have Said (I Love You)
17) Dancin (Release Yourself Remix)
18) Bare Brass (Laurent Wolf Remix)
19) Morenita (Sanz ; Charles Schillings RMX)
20) Rendez Vu (Roger's Secret Rendz Vouz Mix)
21) Temptation (Dean Coleman Remix)
22) Hot 4 U
23) Touch It (Lee Cabrera Mix)
24) Diamond Life (Carl Kennedy ; Mark Royal Remix S-Man's Re-Edit)
25) Raindance (Steven Mestre Mix)
26) Mysteriosa
27) Mellow (Quick's Thumpin Pass)
28) Love You Bring Me

Vol. 3-Release Yourself
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 3-Release Yourself | Roger Sanchez