Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Rejoice & Be Merry

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mormon Tabernacle Choir
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mormon Tabernacle

Following the success of their #1 Billboard and Grammy-nominated album Spirit of the Season, the Mormon Tabernacle Choir presents Rejoice and Be Merry!, the next musical masterpiece in a series of highly acclaimed and commercially successful holiday albums. Rejoice and Be Merry! Featuring special guests The King's Singers, is presented with the originality and sophistication that have made each of these groups a household name.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Rejoice & Be Merry.

1) Sussex Carol
2) Carol to the King
3) The First Nowell
4) Deck the Hall with Boughs of Holly
5) El Nino Querido
6) La Peregrinacion
7) Riu Riu Chiu
8) Rejoice and Be Merry!
9) Joseph Dearest Joseph Min
10) Ding Dong! Merrily on High
11) O Holy Night
12) Once December Bright and Clear
13) Rise Up Shepherd and Follow!
14) Little Drummer Boy
15) Jingle Bells
16) I Saw Three Ships
17) The Twelve Days of Christmas
18) What Child Is This?
19) Angels from the Realms of Glory

Rejoice & Be Merry
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rejoice & Be Merry | Mormon Tabernacle Choir