Hurry, item low in stock!

Joyce Breach - Reel Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joyce Breach
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Vocalist Joyce Breach & the Keith Ingham Quintet join together on this new set of songs, feat. Randy Reinhart, Scott Robinson, Murray Wall & Steve Little (1999)

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joyce Breach - Reel Songs.

1) I'm a Dreamer Aren't We All?
2) Love Is a Many Splendor Thing/Tender Is the Night
3) Zing a Little Zong
4) That Old Feeling
5) Mind If I Make Love to You?
6) That's for Me
7) All That Love Went to Waste
8) The Bad and the Beautiful/Laura
9) You Wonderful You
10) A Very Precious Love/A Certain Smile
11) The Tender Trap
12) Love Can Change the Stars
13) The Boy Next Door
14) Oh But I Do!
15) The Best of Everything
16) Wild Is the Wind
17) Did I Remember?
18) There Will Never Be Another You

Reel Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Reel Songs | Joyce Breach