Creedence Clearwater Revisited - Recollection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Creedence Clearwater Revisited
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

Two of the original Creedence Clearwater Revival members, Stu Cook and Doug Clifford, bring back their old rock 'n roll classics with fresh new concert sound.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Creedence Clearwater Revisited - Recollection.

1) Born on the Bayou
2) Green River
3) Lodi
4) Commotion
5) Who'll Stop the Rain
6) Suzie Q
7) Hey Tonight
8) Long As I Can See the Light
9) Down on the Corner
10) Lookin Out My Back Door
11) Cotton Fields
12) Tombstone Shadow
13) I Heard It Through the Grapevine
14) Midnight Special
15) Bad Moon Rising
16) Proud Mary
17) I Put a Spell on You
18) Fortunate Son
19) Have You Ever Seen the Rain
20) Travelin Band
21) Run Through the Jungle
22) Up Around the Bend

Main Format
Keyword Index
Recollection | Creedence Clearwater Revisited