Hurry, item low in stock!

Tree Aka Lil Hollywood - Real Life Stories

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tree Aka Lil Hollywood
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bungalo Records

This debut CD/DVD includes the blazing new single "Hot Sh*t" featuring Lil Wayne from Cash Money Records and Miss Criss. The DVD includes footage from the maing of the Hot Sh*t video.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tree Aka Lil Hollywood - Real Life Stories.

1) Intro
2) You Ain't Heard
3) Do You
4) Feelin' Hollywood
5) Star Studded
6) My Type of Chick
7) Hot SH'T
8) Y'all Don't Want That Shit
9) I'm a Star
10) Boy Friend
11) My Life
12) 40 Below
13) They Gonna Hate
14) Oh la la
15) Taking Your Breath
16) Oo Wee
17) Mean Muggin'
18) Real Life Stories
19) Outro
20) Hot Shit (Remix)
21) [DVD]

Real Life Stories
Main Format
Keyword Index
Real Life Stories | Tree Aka Lil Hollywood