Hurry, item low in stock!

Steve Vai - Real Illusions: Reflections

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Steve Vai
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Red Int / Red Ink

REAL ILLUSIONS: FREFLECTIONS is the first album from Steve Vai in nearly 5 years. This album features 12 new tracks, this is the first volume of a three part "concept theory" features the legendary guitar virtuosos in fine form.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Steve Vai - Real Illusions: Reflections.

1) Building the Church
2) Dying for Your Love
3) Glorious
4) K'm-Pee-Du-Wee
5) Firewall
6) Freak Show Excess
7) Lotus Feet
8) Yai Yai
9) Midway Creatures
10) I'm Your Secrets
11) Under It All

Real Illusions: Reflections
Main Format
Keyword Index
Real Illusions: Reflections | Steve Vai