Hurry, item low in stock!

Usher - Raymond V Raymond

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
La Face

In addition to the 9 song disc, a new configuration, Raymond V. Raymond (Deluxe Edition) features the original Raymond V. Raymond release bundle with Versus in a two brilliant jewel case.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Usher - Raymond V Raymond.

1) Disc: 1
2) Monstar
3) Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)
4) There Goes My Baby
5) Lil Freak (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
6) She Don't Know (Feat. Ludacris)
7) Omg (Feat. Will. I. Am)
8) Mars Vs Venus
9) Pro Lover
10) Foolin Around
11) Papers
12) So Many Girls
13) Guilty (Feat. T.I.)
14) Okay
15) Making Love (Into the Night)
16) Disc: 2
17) Love Em All
18) DJ Got Us Fallin in Love (Feat. Pitbull)
19) Hot Tottie (Feat. Jay-Z)
20) Lay You Down
21) Lingerie
22) There Goes My Baby
23) Get in My Car (Feat. Bun B)
24) Somebody to Love Remix (Feat. Justin Bieber)
25) Stranger

Raymond V Raymond
Main Format
Keyword Index
Raymond V Raymond | Usher