Raven-Symone - Raven-Symone

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hollywood Records

Raven-Symone has literally grown up before our eyes. The multi-talented, multi- hyphenate entertainment powerhouse captured our hearts on "The Cosby Show." Since then, whether it's on TV, in film or in the studio Raven-Symone has continued to evolve and push herself creatively. On Raven-Symone's new, self-titled CD she enlisted some of R&B/hip-hop's hottest producers including Eric Hudson, Sean Garrett (Fergie, Beyoncé) the J.A.M. (Leona Lewis) and the Clutch (Keri Hilson/Timbaland, Ciara); Raven-Symone's fourth album, is fun, funky, feisty, smart and reflective. From emotional ballads to banging hip-hop/R&B Raven-Symone is all about an artist opening up her heart and soul, taking chances and becoming her own woman.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Raven-Symone - Raven-Symone.

1) Got It Girl
2) Anti- Love Song
3) In the Pictures
4) What Are You Gonna Do
5) Green
6) Love Me or Leave Me
7) In Your Skin
8) Stupid
9) Girl Get It
10) Keep a Friend
11) Shorts Like Me
12) Hollywood Life
13) Double Dutch Bus
14) [CD-ROM Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Raven-Symone | Raven-Symone