Hurry, item low in stock!

Weezer - Raditude

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD containing six additional tracks. 2009 release, the seventh album from the Alternative Rock quartet. Raditude was produced by Jackknife Lee and Butch Walker. 10 tracks including the first single '(If You Are Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Weezer - Raditude.

1) (If You're Wondering If I Want You to) I Want You to
2) I'm Your Daddy
3) The Girl Got Hot
4) Can't Stop Partying
5) Put Me Back Together
6) Trippin' Down the Freeway
7) Love Is the Answer
8) Let It All Hang Out
9) In the Mall
10) I Don't Want to Let You Go
11) Get Me Some
12) Run Over By a Truck
13) The Prettiest Girl in the Whole Wide World
14) The Underdogs
15) The Story of My Life
16) Kids/Poker Face

Main Format
Keyword Index
Raditude | Weezer