Disney - Vol. 9-Kids Jams

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

Pump up the jams with music from the 5th Annual Radio Disney Music Awards nominees! Radio Disney Jams 9 CD + DVD, the latest addition to the multi-platinum selling franchise, features a combination of music from the top Radio Disney's countdown charts and music by award nominees Miley Cyrus as Hannah Montana, Aly & AJ, the Cheetah Girls, Jessie McCartney, Gwen Stefani, Hilary Duff, Daniel Powter, Natasha Bedingfield, the High School Musical cast, Everlife and more! The CD also includes the scoop on the ins and outs of the Radio Disney Music Awards, plus a bonus DVD with full length music videos seen on Radio Disney.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Disney - Vol. 9-Kids Jams.

1) If We Were a Movie - Hannah Montana
2) Bad Day - Daniel Powter
3) Come Back to Me - Vanessa Hudgens
4) Life Is a Highway - Rascal Flatts
5) Strut - the Cheetah Girls
6) Right Where You Want Me (Radio Disney Edit) - Jesse McCartney
7) Unwritten - Natasha Bedingfield
8) I Could Get Used to This - Everlife
9) Dance with Me - Drew Seeley
10) Cool - Gwen Stefani
11) Vertical - T-Squad
12) Chemicals React - Aly ; Am
13) Wake Up - Hilary Duff
14) Beverly Hills (Radio Disney Edit) - Weezer
15) Start of Something New (Live) - Cast of High School Musical
16) Best of Both Worlds - Hannah Montana
17) Chemicals React - Aly ; Aj
18) Vertical - T-Squad
19) Route 66 - the Cheetah Girls
20) Find Yourself in You - Everlife

Vol. 9-Kids Jams
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 9-Kids Jams | Disney