Hurry, item low in stock!

Murder City Devils - R.I.P.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Murder City Devils
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sub Pop

Seattle's MCDs broke up following a blistering performance on Halloween night, 2001. That show was preserved here in it's entirety, warts and all. "R.I.P." includes two previously unreleased songs, "Waltz" and "Grace That Saves". Devils members have gone on as members of Dead Low Tide, Pretty Girls Make Graves, and others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Murder City Devils - R.I.P..

1) Bear Away
2) I Drink the Wine
3) One Vision of May
4) Midnight Service in the Mutter Museum
5) I Want a Lot Now
6) Rum to Whiskey
7) Dancing Shoes
8) Waltz
9) Dear Hearts
10) That's What You Get
11) Idle Hands
12) Boom Swagger Boom
13) Dance Hall Music
14) Cradle to the Grave
15) Murder City Riot
16) Press Gang
17) Broken Glass
18) 18 Wheels
19) Grace That Saves

Main Format
Keyword Index
R.I.P. | Murder City Devils