Hurry, item low in stock!

Doris Day - Que Sera Sera

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Doris Day
CD / Album
Label / Studio

20-track collection. Pegasus. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Doris Day - Que Sera Sera.

1) The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
2) Don't Worry About Me
3) Makin Whoopee
4) Whatever Will Be Will Be (Que Sera Sera)
5) Here in My Arms
6) Love Me or Leave Me
7) My Buddy
8) Do Do Do
9) Lullaby of Broadway
10) Cuddle Up a Little Closer
11) Everybody Loves My Baby
12) Nobody's Sweetheart
13) Sentimental Journey
14) Both Sides Now
15) Just One of Those Things
16) I Only Have Eyes for You
17) I've Gotta Sing Away These Blues
18) Tea for Two
19) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
20) Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
21) For You
22) Powder Your Face with Sunshine

Que Sera Sera
Main Format
Keyword Index
Que Sera Sera | Doris Day