Hurry, item low in stock!

Gilberto Gil - Quanta

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gilberto Gil
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mesa / Bluemoon

It has been nearly 5 years since Parabolicamera, the last album of new material from Brazilian master Gilberto Gil. For his new release, the singer/songwriter presents 20 new songs, his own (the majority), some from other composers and some written together with new partners. To support this beautiful recording, Gilberto will begin a national tour at the Hollywood Bowl; additionally he will be playing New York, Miami, Washington, Seattle and Chicago. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gilberto Gil - Quanta.

1) Quanta
2) Ciencia E Arte
3) Estrela
4) Danca de Shiva
5) Vendedor de Caranguejo
6) Chiquinho Azevedo
7) Pilula de Alho
8) Opachoro
9) Graca Divina
10) Pela Internet
11) Guerra Santa
12) Atimo de Po
13) Fogo Liquido
14) Pop Wu Wei
15) O Lugar Do Nosso Amor
16) De Ouro E Marfim
17) Sala Do Som
18) Um Abracco No Joao
19) O Mar E O Lago
20) La Lune de Goree

Main Format
Keyword Index
Quanta | Gilberto Gil