Various Artists - Pure Moods / Various

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

This eclectic set of well known songs from an impressive array of multi-platinum international superstars is already a success via a direct response TV campaign, and the U.K. version of the album has sold over 700,000 units to date. Key tracks: Enigma's "Sadness Part 1," Enya's "Orinoco Flow (Sail Away)," Mike Oldfield's "Tubular Bells Part 1," Angelo Badalamenti's Theme from Twin Peaks - "Fire Walk with Me," Deep Forest's "Sweet Lullaby" and more by David Byrne, Mark Isham, Michael Nyman and others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Pure Moods / Various.

1) Return to Innocence - Enigma
2) Orinoco Flow (Sail Away) - Enya
3) Sweet Lullaby - Deep Forest
4) Oxygene Part LV - Jean Michele Jarre
5) X-Files Theme (Dado Paranormal Activity Mix) - DJ Dado
6) Tubular Bells Part 1 (Edit) - Mike Oldfield
7) Sadeness - Enigma
8) Adiemus - Adiemus
9) Crockett's Theme - Jan Hammer
10) Theme from 'The Mission' - Ennio Morricone
11) Main Title Theme (The Last Emperor) - David Byrne
12) Wishes of Happiness ; Prosperity - Sacred Spirits
13) Theme from Twin Peaks-Fire Walk with Me - Angelo Badalamenti
14) Makambo - Geoffrey Oryema
15) My Wife with Champagne Shoulders - Mark Isham
16) The Promise - Michael Nyman
17) Lily Was Here - David a. Stewart

Pure Moods / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pure Moods / Various | Various Artists