Hurry, item low in stock!

Ella Fitzgerald - Pure Ella

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ella Fitzgerald
CD / Album
Label / Studio

For the 1st time ever comes the most comprehensive single-CD compilation of Ella's signature Verve recordings, including tracks ranging from her various collaborations with jazzmen like Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington and Count Basie to her classic interpretations of the Great American Songbook. Tracks include "Mack the Knife," "Blue Skies," "A Tisket, a Tasket," "Misty," "Tea for Two," "Take the a Train," "Over the Rainbow," "Summertime," "Night And Day" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ella Fitzgerald - Pure Ella.

1) Mack the Knife
2) Blue Skies
3) A Tisket a Tasket
4) They Can't Take That Away from Me
5) Misty
6) You'll Have to Swing It (MR. Paganini)
7) Tea for Two
8) Love Is Here to Stay
9) Night and Day
10) My Funny Valentine
11) The Boy Fom Ipanema
12) Too Marvelous for Words
13) Take the 'A' Train
14) Summertime
15) How High the Moon
16) All the Things You Are
17) Over the Rainbow
18) Oh Lady Be Good

Pure Ella
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pure Ella | Ella Fitzgerald