Hurry, item low in stock!

Bad Religion - Punk Rock Song-Epic Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bad Religion
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony BMG Europe

Import only 25-track compilation from their successful years spent on Epic Records. Highlights include, '21st Century Boy' (Digital Boy), 'Punk Rock Song', 'The Gray Race', 'Raise Your Voice' along with rare b-sides live tracks including, 'Punk Rock Song' (German version), 'We're Only Gonna Die' (Live version with Biohazard), 'The Universal Cynic' (Ithaca Session) and much more. Sony. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bad Religion - Punk Rock Song-Epic Years.

1) Punk Rock Song
2) The Gray Race
3) The Streets of America
4) A Walk
5) Ten in 2010
6) New America
7) I Love My Computer
8) It's a Long Way to the Promise Land
9) Hear It
10) Raise Your Voice (with Campino)
11) No Substance
12) Infected
13) 21st Century (Digital Boy)
14) Stranger That Fiction
15) Dream of Unity
16) Punk Rock Songs (German Version)
17) Leave Mine to Me (Live Version)
18) Change of Ideas (Live Version)
19) Slumber (Live Version)
20) Cease (Live Version)
21) We're Only Gonna Die- with Biohazard (Live Version)
22) The Henchman (Live Version)
23) The Answer (Live Version)
24) The Universal Cynic (Ithaca Session)
25) The Dodo (Ithaca Version)
26) [CD-ROM Track]

Punk Rock Song-Epic Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Punk Rock Song-Epic Years | Bad Religion