Various Artists - Punk Goes Crunk / Various

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fearless Records

The seventh release in the PUNK GOES themed series has alternative/punk/emo bands covering rap and hip-hop songs from Ol' Dirty Bastard, Lil John, 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Outkast, Dr Dre and more. Features tracks from Say Anything, New Found Glory, All Time Low, the Devil Wears Prada, the Maine, Scary Kids and more.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Punk Goes Crunk / Various.

1) Put Yo Hood Up Original By Lil John - (Set Your Goals)
2) Got Your Money Original By Ol' Dirty Bastard - (Say Anything)
3) I Wish Original By Skee-Lo - (The Secret Handshake)
4) Men in Black Original By Will Smith - (Forever the Sickest Kids)
5) California Love Original By 2Pac - (My American Heart)
6) I Wanna Love You Original By Akon - (The Maine)
7) Kryptonite Original By Purple Ribbon All-Stars - (Emanuel)
8) The Seed Original By the Roots - (Person L)
9) Still Fly Original By Big Tymers - (The Devil Wears Prada)
10) Umbrella Original By Rihanna - (All Time Low)
11) Notorious Thugs Original By Notorious BIG - (Scary Kids Scaring Kids)
12) Nothin' But a "G" Thang Original By Dr. Dre - (The Escape Frame)
13) Gin and Juice Original By Snoop Dogg - (Hot Rod Circuit)
14) Hey Ya! Original By Outkast - (Lorene Drive)
15) Tennessee Original By Arrested Development - (New Found Glory)

Punk Goes Crunk / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Punk Goes Crunk / Various | Various Artists