Hurry, item low in stock!

Tito Puente - Puente Caliente

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tito Puente
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Concord Records

Two classic recordings for the price of one! Both recordings are considered essential to any Latin jazz collection. Featuring albums: Un Poco Loco and Sensation.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tito Puente - Puente Caliente.

1) Un Poco Loco
2) Swinging Shepherd Blues (Goes Latin)
3) Alma Con Alma
4) El Timbalon
5) Chang
6) Machito Forever
7) Prelude to a Kiss
8) Killer Joe
9) Triton
10) Alluya
11) Fiesta a la King
12) Guajira for Cal
13) 'Round Midnight
14) Que Sensacion
15) Jordu
16) Contigo en la Distancia
17) Morning
18) Spain

Puente Caliente
Main Format
Keyword Index
Puente Caliente | Tito Puente