Hurry, item low in stock!

Coldplay - Prospekt's March EP

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

US CD pressing. A special EP/Mini Album only available for a limited time, featuring new artwork with a special EP Booklet. 8 tracks of new material including 5 brand new songs, a special guest appearance from Jay Z on the new version of Lost+, plus a vocal version of the now-classic Life in Technicolor ii and alternative mix of Lovers in Japan. Tracks, Life in Technicolor II, Postcards from Far Away, Glass of Water, Rainy Day, Prospekt's March/Poppyfields, Lost+, Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun Mix), Now My Feet and Won't Touch the Ground. EMI. 2008.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Coldplay - Prospekt's March EP.

1) Life in Technicolor II
2) Postcards from Far Away
3) Glass of Water
4) Rainy Day
5) Prospekt's March/Poppyfields
6) Lost +
7) Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun Mix);
8) Now My Feet
9) Won't Touch the Ground

Prospekt's March EP
Main Format
Keyword Index
Prospekt's March EP | Coldplay