Hurry, item low in stock!

S. Prokofiev - Alexander Nevsky

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
S. Prokofiev
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In addition to the complete musical score by Temirkanov and the St. Petersburg Philharmonic, the enhanced CD portion includes complete biographies of conductor Temirkanov and composer Prokofiev, video clips of favorite scenes from the movie, and historical information surrounding the film.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
S. Prokofiev - Alexander Nevsky.

1) Prelude
2) The 13th Century
3) Plescheyevo Lake (Song About Alexander Nevsky)
4) Pskov in Flames
5) 'Death to the Blasphemer!' (Pereginus Expectavi)
6) Arise People of Russia
7) The Teutonic Camp (Pereginus Expectavi)
8) Nevsky's Camp: Night Before the Battle
9) The Battle on the Ice: April 5 1242 (Perigrinus Expectavi)
10) The Battle on the Ice: Fight for Russia!
11) The Battle on the Ice: Spears and Arrows (Perigrinus Expectavi)
12) The Battle on the Ice: The Duel with the Grand Master
13) The Battle on the Ice: The Battle Is Won
14) The Battle on the Ice: The Ice Breaks
15) The Field of the Dead
16) Pskov: Processionof the Fallen and Judgement of the Prisoners
17) And Now Let's Celebrate!
18) Final Chorus

Alexander Nevsky
Main Format
Keyword Index
Alexander Nevsky | S. Prokofiev