Procol Harum - Procol Harum



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Procol Harum
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Westside UK
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Procol Harum - Procol Harum.

1) Conquistador
2) She Wandered Through the Garden Fence
3) Something Following Me
4) Mabel
5) Cerdes (Outside the Gates of)
6) A Christmas Camel
7) Kaleidoscope
8) Salad Days (Are Here Again)
9) Good Captain Clack
10) Repent Walpurgis
11) A Whiter Shade of Pale (Original Single Version)
12) Lime Street Blues
13) Homburg (Original Single Version)
14) Salad Days (Are Here Again) (Earlier Alternate Version)
15) Mabel (Earlier Undubbed Version)
16) Cerdes (Outside the Gates of) (Earlier Alternate Version)
17) Something Following Me (Earlier Alternate Version)
18) Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone) (Original Version)
19) Quite Rightly So (Earlier Undubbed Version)
20) Shine on Brightly (Earlier Alternate Version)

Procol Harum
Main Format
Keyword Index
Procol Harum | Procol Harum