Hurry, item low in stock!

Clay, Judy / Brown, Veda - Private Numbers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Clay, Judy / Brown, Veda
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Clay, Judy / Brown, Veda - Private Numbers.

1) Private Number - Judy Clay
2) Love-Eye-Tis - Judy Clay
3) Bed of Roses - Judy Clay
4) Remove These Clouds - Judy Clay
5) My Baby Specializes - Judy Clay
6) Left Over Love - Judy Clay
7) It Ain't Long Enough - Judy Clay
8) Give Love to Save Love - Judy Clay
9) It's Me - Judy Clay
10) Children Don't Get Weary - Judy Clay
11) Living a Life Without Love - Veda Brown
12) Take It Off Her (And Put It on Me) - Veda Brown
13) I Know It's Not Right (To Be in Love with a Married Man) - Veda Brown
14) Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You - Veda Brown
15) Short Stopping - Veda Brown
16) I Can See Every Woman's Man But Mine - Veda Brown
17) Don't Start Lovin' Me (If You're Gonna Stop) - Veda Brown
18) Fever - Veda Brown

Private Numbers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Private Numbers | Clay, Judy / Brown, Veda