Hurry, item low in stock!

Paris Bennett - Princess P

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paris Bennett
CD / Album
Label / Studio
306 Entertainment

There is no single road to massive success as a solo artist. And certainly no easy one. Just ask 18 year old, 4'11 Paris Bennett. She survived one of the toughest challenges of all, singing in front of an estimated 38 million national TV audience as she delivered time and time again on the fifth season of American Idol. Paris placed 5th out of an outstanding American Idol class that graduated Taylor Hicks, Katharine McPhee, Chris Daughtry and Kellie Pickler. But American Idol was just the latest musical step for Bennett as she prepares for the release of her debut solo album, Princess P on 306 Entertainment through TVT Distribution. The album deftly showcases the multiple personalities that comprise Bennett the singer, as she prepares to take her place amongst American Idols superstar alumni.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paris Bennett - Princess P.

1) All Hail the Princess Intro
2) Ordinary Love
3) Dreamin'
4) Daddy
5) Let Me Rap (Featuring Kevin Covais Aka Chicken Little)
6) My Boyfriend's Back
7) Can't Control Myself
8) Duet (Featuring J. Isaac)
9) I'm So Hot (Interlude)
10) I'm So Hot
11) Get Bizzy
12) Caught Up
13) B-Bye
14) Burnt Up
15) I Will (Featuring James Grear ; Company)
16) Best Friends (Featuring Ann Nesby ; Jamecia Bennett)

Princess P
Main Format
Keyword Index
Princess P | Paris Bennett