Louis Armstrong - Priceless Jazz

2 for 6 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Louis Armstrong
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Drawing from the Commodore, Chess, Decca, Impulse! And GRP catalogs, the ongoing Priceless Jazz series provides an overview of the history of jazz and of the singers and musicians who have defined jazz as America's most original art form. This specially priced collection contains such great Louie Armstrong hits as "I'm in the Mood for Love," "Ain't Misbehavin'," "Dream a Little Dream," "On the Sunny Side of the Street," "What a Wonderful World" and much more.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Louis Armstrong - Priceless Jazz.

1) I'm in the Mood for Love
2) Solitude (Take B)
3) Ain't Misbehavin'
4) You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
5) Rhythm Saved the World
6) You Can't Lose a Broken Heart
7) Dream a Little Dream
8) You Rascal You
9) La Vie en Rose
10) On the Sunny Side of the Street
11) Perdido Street Blues
12) Struttin' with Some Barbecue
13) Gone Fishin'
14) When It's Sleepy Time Down South
15) Dippermouth Blues
16) What a Wonderful World

Priceless Jazz
Main Format
Keyword Index
Priceless Jazz | Louis Armstrong