Panic at the Disco - Pretty. Odd

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Panic at the Disco
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fueled By Ramen

For Panic at the Discos sophomore follow-up to their break-through debut 2005s a FEVER YOU CAN'T SWEAT OUT, the band enlisted the help of renowned producer Rob Mathes. What they created is nothing short of a masterpiece, the 60's pop-inspired PRETTY ODD. With this album the band opted for real instruments and live tracking over Pro Tools software, citing influences as the Beach Boys, Bob Dylan, and the Beatles. Includes their new hit single "Nine in the Afternoon."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Panic at the Disco - Pretty. Odd.

1) We're So Starving
2) Nine in the Afternoon
3) She's a Handsome Woman
4) Do You Hear What I'm Seeing?
5) That Green Gentleman
6) I Have Friends in Holy Places
7) Northern Downpour
8) When the Day Met the Night
9) Pas de Chaval
10) Piano Knows Something I Don't Know the
11) Sushi in a Tuxedo in the Clams Casino
12) Folkin' Around
13) 'Snooze Me Ms. Britches
14) From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins
15) Mad As Rabbits
16) [CD-ROM Track]

Pretty. Odd
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pretty. Odd | Panic at the Disco