Nellie McKay - Pretty Little Head

$ 5.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nellie McKay
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hungry Mouse

Featuring a kaleidoscopic selection of tracks culled from 23 new songs written by McKay for the album, Pretty Little Head premieres duets with Cyndi Lauper "Beecharmer" and k.d. lang "We Had It Right" as well as an assortment of provocative new compositions including "Columbia Is Bleeding" (it's turned into a real rock tune),' Cupcake' (about gay marriage), and "The Big One" (about a tenant's rights activist). Working with a group of wonderful musicians, Nellie McKay sings and plays piano-as well as cello, vibes, and synthesizer-on Pretty Little Head.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nellie McKay - Pretty Little Head.

1) Cupcake
2) Pink Chandlelier
3) There You Are in Me
4) Yodel
5) The Big One
6) G.E.S
7) I Will Be There
8) The Down Low
9) Long ; Lazy River
10) I Am Nothing
11) Beecharmer
12) Swept Away
13) Real Life
14) Tipperary
15) Gladd
16) Food
17) We Had It Right
18) Columbia Is Bleeding
19) Lali Est Paresseux
20) Happy Flower
21) Mama ; Me
22) Pouncce
23) Old Enough

Pretty Little Head
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pretty Little Head | Nellie McKay