Wes Montgomery - Pretty Blue

$ 12.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wes Montgomery
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Wes's first LP with strings (Fusion) and his best 1959/1963 tracks with organist Melvin Rhyne are combined here to bring you 21 tracks of blues and ballads by the jazz-guitar icon! Includes All the Way; My Romance; the Girl Next Door; Whisper Not; 'Round Midnight; Too Late Now, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wes Montgomery - Pretty Blue.

1) All the Way
2) Pretty Blue
3) God Bless the Child [Take 4]
4) God Bless the Child [Take 2]
5) In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
6) Girl Next Door
7) My Romance
8) Tune-Up [Take 5]
9) Tune-Up [Take 4]
10) Prelude to a Kiss
11) Somewhere
12) Baubles Bangles and Bead
13) 'Round Midnight
14) Whisper Not
15) Too Late Now
16) Canadian Sunset
17) For Heaven's Sake
18) Days of Wine and Roses
19) Yesterday's Child
20) Dreamsville
21) For All We Know

Pretty Blue
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pretty Blue | Wes Montgomery