Hurry, item low in stock!

Diddy - Press Play

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bad Boy

No one says it better than Diddy himself-"Press Play is based on all my musical experiences - from the Uptown era, when I was working with Jodeci, Mary J. Blige, and Heavy D... to the Biggie, 112, Mase, Total, and No Way Out era. As time evolved, and I started traveling around the world and going into dance and techno clubs, I began to see music from a global point of view. It all came together on Press Play, all those sounds in my head. I've evolved, studied the game, been a part of it, had success. It all comes down to press play. After you press play, it's gonna make or break you in this game. " a year in the making, Press Play finds Diddy joined by a who's who of contemporary artists and producers. Among the guest performers are: Christina Aguilera, Mary J. Blige, Jamie Foxx, Big Boi, Brandi, Keyshia Cole, Nas, Fergie, Avant, and Pharoah Monch. Diddy was joined on the production side by the likes of Kanye West, Just Blaze, Pharrell Williams, Havoc from Mobb Deep, will. I. am, Rich Harrison, among others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Diddy - Press Play.

1) Testimonial (Intro)
2) We Gon' Make It
3) I Am (Interlude)
4) The Future
5) Hold Up
6) Come to Me
7) Tell Me
8) Wanna Move
9) Diddy Rock
10) Claim My Place (Interlude)
11) Everything I Love
12) Special Feeling
13) Crazy Thang (Interlude)
14) After Love
15) Through the Pain (She Told Me)
16) Thought You Said
17) Last Night
18) Making It Hard
19) Partners for Life

Press Play
Main Format
Keyword Index
Press Play | Diddy