Hurry, item low in stock!

Chingy - Powerballin'

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Janet Jackson and R. Kelly are among the guests appearing on Chingy's sophomore album, "Powerballin'." the set is due Nov. 5 via Capitol, bumped up a week from it's originally scheduled release date. Jackson is featured on the cut "Don't Worry," while Kelly appears on "Leave Wit Me." Other guests include rappers Lil' Wayne ("26's"), David Banner and Nate Dogg ("All the Way to St. Lou") and Ziggy ("Make That Ass Talk"). Rap group G.I.B. appears on three cuts.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chingy - Powerballin'.

1) Haters 101 (Intro)
2) Give Em Some Mo
3) Fall'n (Featuring G.I.B.)
4) Balla Baby
5) Jackpot the Pimp Pt. 2 (Skit)
6) Leave Wit Me (Featuring R. Kelly and Ziggy)
7) Make That Ass Talk (Featuring Ziggy)
8) I Do
9) Don't Worry (Featuring Janet Jackson)
10) All the Way to St. Lou (Featuring David Banner ; Nate Dogg)
11) 26's (Featuring Lil' Wayne)
12) We Clubbin'
13) We Do (Featuring Bun B)
14) Wurr Da Git It Gurlz at (Featuring G.I.B.)
15) Bring Da Beef (Featuring G.I.B.)
16) (Outro)
17) Balla Baby Remix (Bonus Track- Featuring Lil' Flip and Boozie of the G.I.B.)
18) What Up Wit It (Bonus Track - Featuring G.I.B.)
19) Don't Really Care (Bonus Track)
20) Balla Baby [Multimedia Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Powerballin' | Chingy