Hurry, item low in stock!

Indigo Girls - Poseidon & the Bitter Bug

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Indigo Girls
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vanguard Records

This 2-CD Deluxe Edition Includes the Full Band Studio Sessions and the Acoustic Sessions with a Bonus Track.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Indigo Girls - Poseidon & the Bitter Bug.

1) Digging for Your Dream
2) Sugar Tongue
3) Love of Our Lives
4) Driver Education
5) I'll Change
6) Second Time Around
7) What Are You Like
8) Ghost of the Gang
9) Fleet of Hope
10) True Romantic
11) Ghost of the Gang (Acoustic Version)
12) I'll Change (Acoustic Version)
13) Sugar Tongue (Acoustic Version)
14) Love of Our Lives (Acoustic Version)
15) Salty South (Acoustic Version)(*Bonus Track)
16) Digging for Your Dream (Acoustic Version)
17) Second Time Around (Acoustic Version)
18) What Are You Like (Acoustic Version)
19) Driver Education (Acoustic Version)
20) Fleet of Hope (Acoustic Version)
21) True Romantic (Acoustic Version)

Poseidon & the Bitter Bug
Main Format
Keyword Index
Poseidon & the Bitter Bug | Indigo Girls