Hurry, item low in stock!

Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Portrait of a Man

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Screamin' Jay Hawkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Edsel Records UK

Reissue covering the late rock/R&B legend's career from thefifties to tht nineties. Including the original 'I Put a Spell on You' as well as a 70's remake with Keith Richards plus his hit cover of Tom Waits 'Heart Attack & Vine'. 1995 release. Standard jewelcase.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Portrait of a Man.

1) Little Demon
2) I Put a Spell on You
3) Baptize Me in Wine
4) Not Anymore
5) I Hear Voices
6) Just Don't Care
7) Ashes
8) There's Something Wrong with You
9) Strange
10) The Whammy
11) All Night
12) Poor Folks
13) Your Kind of Love
14) Mountain Jive
15) Voodoo
16) You Put the Spell on Me
17) Portrait of a Man
18) Ol' Man River
19) Heart Attack and Vine
20) I Don't Know
21) Don't Deceive Me
22) Whistling Past the Graveyeard
23) Armpit Number 6
24) I Put a Spell on You (1979 Version)
25) Scream the Blues

Portrait of a Man
Main Format
Keyword Index
Portrait of a Man | Screamin' Jay Hawkins