Hurry, item low in stock!

Porter Wagoner - In Person

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Porter Wagoner
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Porter Wagoner - In Person.

1) Howdy Neighbor Howdy
2) Misery Loves Company
3) Head Over Heels in Love with You
4) I Didn't Mean It
5) Foggy Mountain Top
6) Comedy: Sweet Fern
7) Medley: Haven't You Heard/Eat Drink and Be Merry/A Satisfied Mind
8) I Thought of God
9) Sally Goodin'
10) Come on in (And Make Yourself at Home)
11) My Baby's Not Here (In Town Tonight)
12) Talk Back Trembling Lips
13) Private Little World
14) Comedy
15) Find Out
16) An Old Log Cabin for Sale
17) John Henry

In Person
Main Format
Keyword Index
In Person | Porter Wagoner