Hurry, item low in stock!

Poison - Greatest Hits 1986-96

2 for 6 roundel used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

With over 17 million albums sold since '86, Poison returns with 16 of their greatest hits, plus 2 new tracks: "Sexual Thing" and "Lay Your Body Down." Includes the #1 hit "Every Rose Has It's Thorn" (MTV's record-breaking most requested video), "Unskinny Bop," the ballad "Something to Believe In," the party song "Nothin' But a Good Time," "Fallen Angel" and "Your Mama Don't Dance." All tracks digitally remastered; features liner notes and annotation by Bret Michaels and rare photos. Servicing to classic rock, AOR and college formats.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Poison - Greatest Hits 1986-96.

1) Nothin' But a Good Time
2) Talk Dirty to Me
3) Unskinny Bop
4) Every Rose Has It's Thorn
5) Fallen Angel
6) I Won't Forget You
7) Stand
8) Ride the Wind
9) Look What the Cat Dragged in
10) I Want Action
11) Life Goes on
12) (Flesh ; Blood) Sacrafice
13) Cry Tough
14) Your Mama Don't Dance
15) So Tell Me Why
16) Something to Believe in
17) Sexual Thing
18) Lay Your Body Down

Greatest Hits 1986-96
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits 1986-96 | Poison