Hurry, item low in stock!

Genesis - Platinum Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Platinum Collection is Genesis' first career-spanning hits collection, featuring an astounding four hours of music on three discs. Spotlighting both the Peter Gabriel and Phil Collins years, the compilation contains 40 tracks, 24 newly remixed by Nick Davis. Founded in the late '60s in Surrey, England, the rock supergroup rose out of the ashes of earlier bands formed by schoolmates Gabriel, Tony Banks, Michael Rutherford, and Anthony Phillips. After Phillips departed, guitarist Steve Hackett and drummer/vocalist Collins signed on, who, like Gabriel, would later emerge as a solo superstar. Following Gabriel's 1975 departure, Genesis grew from a progressive art-rock outfit into one of the biggest arena rock acts ever, with a long string of platinum sellers and chart smashes. On this, their most comprehensive collection to date, Genesis' remarkable evolution is revealed. Rhino. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Genesis - Platinum Collection.

1) No Son of Mine
2) I Can't Dance
3) Jesus He Knows Me
4) Hold on My Heart
5) Invisible Touch
6) Throwing It All Away
7) Tonight Tonight Tonight
8) Land of Confusion
9) In Too Deep
10) Mama
11) That's All
12) Home By the Sea
13) Second Home By the Sea
14) Illegal Alien
15) Paperlate
16) Calling All Stations
17) Abacab
18) Keep It Dark
19) Turn It on Again
20) Behind the Lines
21) Duchess
22) Misunderstanding
23) Many Too Many
24) Follow You Follow Me
25) Undertow
26) In That Quiet Earth
27) Afterglow
28) Your Own Special Way
29) A Trick of the Tail
30) Ripples
31) Los Endos
32) Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
33) Counting Out Time
34) Carpet Crawlers
35) Firth of Fifth
36) Cinema Show
37) I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
38) Supper's Ready
39) Musical Box
40) Knife

Platinum Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Platinum Collection | Genesis