Hurry, item low in stock!

George Winston - Plains

2 for 5 used
Save big with our 2 for $5 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George Winston
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Windham Hill Records

1999 album from the Grammy-winning pianist. Plains captures the beauty and wilderness of George's home state, Montana. Features 16 tracks including George's rendition of Garth Brooks' hit "The Dance," Sarah McLachlan's "Angel," and "Dubuque."

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George Winston - Plains.

1) Dubuque
2) Before Barbed Wire
3) Frangenti
4) Give Me Your Hand/La Valse
5) No Ke Ano Ahiahi
6) Graduation
7) Teach Me Tonight
8) Rainsong (Fortune's Lullaby)
9) Merry Go Round
10) The Dance
11) Cloudburst
12) The Swan
13) 'Ike Ia Ladana (Queens' Jubilee)
14) Plains (Eastern Montana Blues)
15) Angel
16) Waltz for the Lonely
17) Sase [Sassy]
18) Muliwai

Main Format
Keyword Index
Plains | George Winston