Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Pinaforei / O.C.R.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Original Cast Record
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Pinaforei / O.C.R..

1) Introduction/We Sail the Ocean Blue
2) I'm Called Bitter Butterball
3) But Tell Me
4) The Nightingale
5) A Maiden Fair to See
6) My Gallant Crew/I Am the Captain
7) Sir You Are Sad
8) Sorry His Lot
9) The Commander's Car Is Seen
10) Now Give Three Cheers/I Am the Monarch
11) When I Was a Lad
12) For I Hold That on the Seas
13) A Gay Male Tar
14) Refrain Audacious Tar
15) Can I Survive This Overbearing
16) Oh Joy Oh Rapture
17) This Very Night
18) Your Little Plan We Have Overheard
19) For the New Gay Tar
20) Entr'acte
21) Fair Moon
22) A Simple Sailor
23) The Maiden and the Tar
24) Carefully on Tiptoe Treading
25) Pretty Daughter of Mine
26) He Is a Liberal!
27) When First/My Pain
28) Farewell My Own
29) A Many Years Ago
30) Finale

Pinaforei / O.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pinaforei / O.C.R. | Various Artists