Eric Clapton - Pilgrim

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eric Clapton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

Eric Clapton returns with Pilgrim his first album in three years. A powerfully heartfelt and personal recording that contains some of Clapton's strongest songs and finest guitar work, Pilgrim is a monumental new work from one the most influential and enduring artists of the rock era. Certified platinum by the RIAA (4/98).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eric Clapton - Pilgrim.

1) My Father's Eyes
2) River of Tears
3) Pilgrim
4) Broken Hearted
5) One Chance
6) Circus
7) Going Down Slow
8) Fall Like Rain
9) Born in Time
10) Sick and Tired
11) Needs His Woman
12) She's Gone
13) You Were There
14) Inside of Me

Main Format
Keyword Index
Pilgrim | Eric Clapton