Lil Wyte - Phinally Phamous-Chopped & Screwed

$ 21.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lil Wyte
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asylum Records

Lil Wyte's first CD sold over 150 k. His second CD "Phinally Phamous" once again was produced by DJ Pail & Juicy J. Oh yeah they did it again.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lil Wyte - Phinally Phamous-Chopped & Screwed.

1) DJ Black Intro
2) Phinally Phamous
3) I Sho Will
4) DJ Black Interlude
5) Icy White Soljas
6) By 2 the Bad Guy
7) I Did Em Wrong
8) Baldhead H*Es F DJ Paul and Juicy J
9) Static Addict
10) DJ Black Interlude
11) Hoods Run Down
12) Us Soldier Boy F. Three 6 Mafia
13) Bay Area
14) Everybody Getting Drunk
15) Crazy
16) 2 Door Cutlass
17) Bigg Azz Guns F.B.A.Y
18) Look Like U
19) DJ Black Interlude
20) Smoke My Dro F. Dirt Bag
21) Possie Song F.H.C.P
22) Acid 2004-5
23) Drinking Song

Phinally Phamous-Chopped & Screwed
Main Format
Keyword Index
Phinally Phamous-Chopped & Screwed | Lil Wyte