Hurry, item low in stock!

Freeway - Philadelphia Freeway

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

With his dynamic debut alongside Jay-Z, Beanie Sig el and Memphis Bleek on the hit "1 900 Hustler" on the multi-platinum album Dynasty: Roc La Famili a, Philly native Freeway has showed he is the next Roc-A-Fella superstar.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Freeway - Philadelphia Freeway.

1) Free
2) What We Do... (Featuring Jay-Z and Beanie Sigel)
3) All My Life (Featuring Nate Dogg)
4) Flipside (Featuring Peedi Crakk)
5) On My Own (Featuring Nelly)
6) We Get Around (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
7) Don't Cross the Line (Featuring Faith Evans)
8) Life (Featuring Beanie Sigel)
9) Full Effect (Featuring Young Gunz)
10) Turn Out the Lights (Freewest)
11) Victim of the Ghetto (Featuring Rell)
12) You Don't Know (In the Ghetto) (Featuring Sparks)
13) Alright (Featuring Allen Anthony)
14) Hear the Song
15) You Got Me (Featuring Mariah Carey Freeway and Jay-Z)(Bonus Track)
16) Line 'Em Up (Featuring Young Chris)(Bonus Track)

Philadelphia Freeway
Main Format
Keyword Index
Philadelphia Freeway | Freeway